Lost sense of trust

in #writing6 years ago

image

I am sure, God is just, God knows best for us. and I know, God's grace is still there for us, including love.

But which grace is the most beautiful and eternal for me.

image

after 2 times I was lied and lied and after my heart is now hard to believe again it all ,, is there any that can kira2 embrace me and take me crawling from the corner of the layman and jaim of grace that, so kujaga have a bit of hope, though as far as appun it.

I do not know ,,, this pain, dilemma or what kind of thing I face ,,
I murmured as I drained away to always grumble at each of my dreams
I do not want to brush my brains, but the reality is sure and sure it is now away.

Or is it not worth me to be a priest of a mystery that is now msih mystery of God? if it is not appropriate, why do I give the gift of that gift?
what love in my life you invent and tuck in dikalbuku
it's my saturation during this time that i made thinking panjag approaching girls ,,,
Hmmmm,,,
Satan's temptations are heavier.