Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

This is great, thanks for sharing this useful information, God bless you richly @rebeccamorgan

You are doing great with your reviews on amazon good luck my dear

Yeah, not bad! I just need more on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th books in the series! Selling books is hard work! LOL Good thing I enjoy writing and do it almost more for myself than the readers. I've excited because my newest book in a new series is coming along nicely.

Then ok i will keep on touch on your blog
Good luck again lol you need it

Awesome writing.

nicely posted loved it