Dealing with pain.

in #writing6 years ago

Forgetting is to stop thinking or showing some care to someone.
Do you think its easy? Most especially when you have a lot of memoirs together.
Most of the broken people says " I wish that I could wake up with Amnesia, and forget about the stupid little things!" Do you think it can help you? Does it helps you to be a better person? Do you really think it is significant?

Half of my brain says "I wish that I could have it too, for me not to feel this pain anymore." Other half says, "If
I will be getting an Amnesia, I won't learn any lesson from my past experiences, right? and pain keeps going on without countermeasures. So, it would be better to have not to keep myself vigilant to take another step and with the assurance of not falling out with the same stone ever again. If I'll fall, atleast I know now how to stand up without getting too much damage.

Nowadays, I've heard from news that a lot of teenagers doing suicide just because they were being left behind by the love of their lives. To be frank, I was one of them too, but just an attempted suicide, because from my deep thinking, I learn that there were still thousandths of them in the world that will really deeply in love with me. Who will think that I am the best girl they ever met (LOL). ☺Why should I stuck to only one person? If that person will just doomed me to hell? Why not to end this stupid relationship instead of taking my life?

To accept the pain I have now, I make myself busy just like at this very moment . I manage to write some entries to steemit to feel at ease. And share what life I am dealing is. And for others to pick some lesson.
My fellow Steemians, don't lock yourself to someone who can't love you till the end. If you feel being rejected, ask him/her. If he/she doesn't give you the right answer, leave!. no need to make it last. The longer your relationship is, the bigger the pain to carry. ;-(


be strong always ☺

#steemitfamilyph #blog #untalented #life #philippines #writing