JANE {THE FAULT IN THE STAR} A TRUE TALE......SEASON 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

The sky are blue, it summer, the wind are still cool, as car's run along the street, i can here them in my head and still don't want to wake up.you know the feelings first day at school. And we just moved to a new apartment, still i feel at home because i really do not have anyone to miss in my former school....sorry i forget to mention it. i was shy!
Making new friends is not a problem but falling in love is, Although they say two head are better than one,but two wrong head is a death sentence.... well that not how it happen listen & watch3bg-7.jpg
I am Jane and i was born into the Woodlock family.mr &mrs Alex Woodluck
my dad was Alex and my mum was karah. well some where born lucky why other where lucky to be born. i really do not know the category, i fall into. because i was the only child.
MRS WOODLOCK - Jane wake up honey you are going to be late for school...
JANE mum can you come back in the next 8hours time i think i have trypanosomiasis(sleeping sickness)
MRS WOODLOCK yes honey that what you always have, when it your first day at school well today you are going...
I stood erect to the mirror and notices my hips and bos are getting bigger, as i places my hips to confirm what i saw in my reflection i smiled, well it normally i am 17. my color was orange, i have dark hair, am 5.7 ft tall, I got dressed really slow and ate my meal. the drive was just few minutes, we where already at, Pack college high school. It always me. i thought as i walk down with my mum. all eyes on mee. but i am no celebrity, as i walk i fell like i am having a panic attack, but i was breathing well. when we where 4ft to my class room...
MRS WOODLOCK here you go honey, make some new friends have fun, drink but don't drive! you are still under age
JANE mum you are not helping my current situation now i can need a kiss, that would be better
kissing me she get in her car and drive slowly waving her hand to me. i have to face my fear of the day. as usual i was introduce by the teacher, but i can not remember any of her statement, because i was novices. at that introduction, my spirit was out of my body going go heaven. i manage to go slowly to my seat.
With smile in her face and a candy pointing to me she said have these i am Maggi, i am also new, but i have makes new friends i would love to show you some by NOON. yes it NOON the teacher living the class, i still can get myself. well i am not hungry my stomach is filled up, my digesting organ are not working fine. they must be sleeping.
MAGGI hi Jane it time we go and get some food to eat
JANE i am not hungry i will when i am

AS she walk away from me slowly i feel bad, i just turn dawn a friend for no good reason, she just be shy like me i thought in my heart. i watched the wall clock throughout the day... i think we spent 24hours that day in school, because the clock was too slow( a watch pot nerve get boiled) and as the bell rang i run, down to the car garage where my mum was waiting for me already. well today is over and tomorrow is pregnant let see what is going to give birth to.......
to be continued..............

2.jpg

Sort:  

please your upvote count and follow back so you can read the complete story

is it your story?

Waiting to read your next post...

thanks i am a good writer so you should expect the best....

good story....keep it up

well written!