The Right Artwork For The Wrong Person

in #writing7 years ago

Right Artwork For The Wrong Person

**I'm heart broken , this hurts a lot

I wish I could do more than to unfollow/blocking

I can't believe this happened.

I was just too way forward on this .

I never knew she's just​ fake

I'm turned down

The pains seems to be everlasting 😥**

image


A female handle followed me few days ago on Instagram , I immediately clicked on the follow back button.

I was so bored that particular day , I checked her uploads and then saw how beautiful her gallery was . I told myself make her a surprising artwork * In less than a minute , I had already picked a picture to work on.


I was happy making the Artwork ,maybe because I was already reminiscing those lovely comment I was gonna get aftermath .

I thought I'd get another comment like this 👇

image

👆 i surprised this user early this month * 👆


Finally, I was out with the Artwork, I decided to upload it on Instagram Then tag her .behold I searched for her username but didn't find anything related to that .


I later got to know she had already un-followed me .

I was like , # waaaaah!!!!!!!! 😨 . Why would a normal human being follow on the first day, unfollow the third day ? Is she # Female Christ ?


I headed straight to her inbox ,

image

I blame my self _ , _ I was too way forward

Sort:  

Dont worry, and please dont take it too personal. There are a lot of people trying to get more followers by just following people hoping to follow back. There are even some apps built to do that. And also some agencies offering to increase followers by doing this. She might not even know what is happening, just take it easy bro. Keep steeming, dont let this case hold you up to create more beautiful artworks. She not worth it, I followed you 😊

Oh my God !!!!!!!!!!
Wow ,thank you very much.
Thanks for the words of encouragement
Thanks for calling my arrwoks beautiful 🙏🙌
And thanks for following .
I just followed too .🙌

Yes exact like @andraskalmar-art said. Take it easy. I am new here on steemit and yesterday I had the idea to answer somebody funny. I read a post of @papa-pepper . It was funny - he took pictures of a black widow spider and I really liked his style. I did not know that he is one of the top steemians here. I used his image of that spider and answered him with this:

yExpDri.gif

And then ..... nothing. After being euphoric for my super idea i am back on ground hehe. Maybe I was too rude. But I will follow you. Would be nice if you follow me back. Have a nice weekend and greetings from Mongolia.

Sounds really emotional.. oya baba do come surprise me :)

Baba you are doing fine, shame on her

LMAO! You sef, why you go bẹ? You no fit see fine babe close eye. Not worth making free art for a random person you have zero interaction with and be having expectations. It can make people take your work for granted.
Nice work though, I hope you at least get some compensation here.

Hehehe
You're right tho
I was just tryna be nice