You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awakening - A RL personal freewrite that I did a few years ago (reminds me of how far I come)

in #writing2 years ago

I am glad you liked it and that you saw it as a positive message (was my attention)😉 and everyone has a story and I thought it might help others as like you say.
It is sad that so many People are in a situation that makes them unhappy and feel unworthy.
I wish I could tell them that they deserve better and that they DO matter.
Thing is that some People learn to know your Buttons and if they use it against you it can take a real toll on your self confidence.
It can be at work, friends, partners and it is heartbreaking.
But it is a situation that can be turned around, if you just decide to choose YOURSELF and to not let others pull you down.

I heard stories to here and I know when you in it, hard to see a way out. ESPECIALLY if you really belive you not worthy.

It was a needed writing 😉

Thank you for reading and your kind words. Hope you are doing well and having a fantastic week.
Finally Friday 😁

Much love 🤗🍑❤️🤗