Find us [Poetry]

in #writing6 years ago

Where will you be?
You, child,
What are you going to do with my starry nights?
Where will we be?
When we are going to coincide,
Casually,
I'm excited to connect with you.

There,
From that side of the world where you are,
I love thinking about how magical you are,
And when we meet
You are going to move my world with your smile.

Oh honey,
If times do not fail us
And time is on our side,
We could trip one of those fatal days,
When I do not want to know about other beings,
Then you arrive
With this adorable way of being
Hypnotizing me with your gravity inevitably.


Image Source


I thank you, as always, for getting here. For me it is a pleasure to have you reading and supporting my little art, I hope to be doing it well.

We will read in a next publication, dear readers.

And if you like to follow me, you can do it by clicking here.

Sort:  

I can't find the right words to describe how this resonates with me. Lovely <3 thank you, splendid soul.

It's so precious to read words like that, and more that they refer to something you've created. How nice your comment, I am very grateful for the support you give me and that what I write can reach your soul, is the best. Greetings <3