Interval [Poetry]

in #writing6 years ago

All that time that we complain about
He led our little meeting;
And if the hours did not stop
Or the minutes did not seem like seconds,
When we match again,
I would think that our souls are not connected.

Every time silence covers you,
In my mind,
I have been looking for our moments.
You should know that the dust that makes us
And the stars that keep us
They have stolen times to find us,
Together,
By causality.

And if you,
Being cosmic,
You could not imagine the world that we would create,
I,
To be that yearns for the tragic,
I have intervals of time reserved for your hugs.


Image Source


It is not my favorite poem, but it has something that makes me feel at peace. Maybe you can cause them that beautiful feeling that I would like to share with you, through words, with all my love.

Could you leave me a comment saying what has caused them, maybe? Hahaha.

So I say goodbye to you, until next time.

And if you like to follow me, you can do it by clicking here.