Threads and Strings [Poetry]

in #writing6 years ago

In the time that we were floating through the cosmic ocean,
Oh honey,
Our atoms were destined.
When the universe became beings,
Humans on earth,
And our hands could come together,
They fit perfectly.

You had some times in your pocket
And I reserved so many spaces,
And we both connect all that time;
We became an interval of existence.

There are too many planets out there,
I do not think our meeting was chance,
But if you think so, honey,
I would have to tell you that it was the most beautiful coincidence of my life.


Image Source


Yesterday nothing came to my mind and I preferred not to publish anything to put any things that did not make me feel something, but luckily today I returned for you, dear friends steemians. I hope my little writing makes you happy, it makes me happy the support they give me. I appreciate you reading, a lot.

So we will be finding, in a new publication.

And if you want to follow me, can do it by giving click here.