Your days [Poetry]

in #writing6 years ago

The fragance of your mornings,
So warm and comforting,
It is not achieved elsewhere
On no other planet.

Those unexpected afternoons,
When the sun makes its own,
They only exist here.
What a wonderful pale blue spot.

And if your nights
So mysterious
They were not exclusive to you,
Surely I would be out there
Losing myself in space.
There will be no other early mornings,
More exciting,
More inspiring,
Like the ones you
Simply
You give him to all my days.


Image Source


I share a new writing, dear readers steemians. I hope you like it. And again I want to thank you for taking a little time to read me, your support is important to me.

We will read in a new publication.

And if you want to follow me, you can do it by giving click here.

Sort:  

Up voted Incredible poetryYou should post one

Thank u <3