You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Kevin Hart's Autobiography

in #writing7 years ago

Great writing.
I want to resteem it if you would kindly correct some small typing errors, such as , the 3rd point, 'inspiration' should be 'inspirational'. and few other small changes in punctuations.

Sort:  

Hi @sbd.giveaway, Firstly thank you for pointing out my errors. I find often I eat my words or the words are incorrectly placed. I am hoping by frequently posting stories I become accustomed to spotting these errors. If there are more please do not hesitate to state.
Secondly, Thank You for your support. It is humbling and empowering for something I thought hard and worked long upon to get some recognition! I hope the readers enjoy this review as much as I enjoyed writing it up