You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Made me Forget my Priorities - Please, give me my life back (I am kidding, you know I love you)

in #writing7 years ago

Wow mate! Amazing response on this post! Just awesome! Congrats! Thanks you for the mention any now and again. Really appreciate it. Now send some of these whales my way =P

Sort:  

Thanks. Right, I mentioned you somewhere. I think it was my puppets for sale post under SteemGigs. Someone wanted a Scrooge and I thought you should have a Scrooge instead.

Ooh I see. Thanks a lot though. Appreciate it. I am pushing out useful content and it's hard to get noticed. Don't know what I am doing wrong. Maybe it's the time of day... Not sure. Congrats again on your succesful post!

Honestly, I think you are doing really well for the time you are here. I was lucky today thanks to @fulltimegeek and @trafalgar. But you have some really nice numbers going on and plenty of valuable content. Just continue, just continue.

Yeah, the time actually might be relevant. Do you have any posts about that at hand? Too lazy to use the search function right now :D

Lol, just stumbled upon this old comment ;)