Today is the first step on my road of happiness ...

in #writing7 years ago

For years, I've worked in a factory sewing Masectomy bras, while working full time, I put myself through college to be a veterinary assistant , it took a year, but I graduated with honors , very proud of myself . Well , after putting out resume after resume I finally got a call from a veterinarian , went for an interview today , and I am going to be in an operating room on Thursday watching and assisting , I am so excited just because I've worked hard to get here, my dreams are finally coming true.....thanks for reading ! Ttyl fellow steemers 💞

Sort:  

Congratulations @sherri-lynncross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congradulations honey ❤

Thank you! I'm floating on air right now!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo