I like her but my friends don't what should I do? (Re-post)

in #writing7 years ago

15306515_1784442201823052_3812741519194980352_n.jpgAnswer:

In my opinion if you really do like this girl you'd care for her as well as her feelings. likewise if she really did like you she would care for yours as well. If the both of you hit it off and you make each other happy I think it would be a crime if the two of you weren't together. Your happiness doesn't depend on your friends or what they say and think about you, it depends solely on you and what you do with it. At the end of the day it's your life you'll be living, so be cautious and choose wisely!


Like and resteem for more ~

original post
https://www.instagram.com/p/BOc5bhJjHOI/?taken-by=asksirfrancis

What are your thoughts, let me and others know by commenting down below ↓

giphy.gif