You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSST! Hey! Wanna Earn More on Steemit? TOP SECRET Tip Right Here that NO ONE ELSE Is Talking About!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I apologize. Seems you were reported by someone in the community for comment spam. Not sure how you can spam your own blog when replying to comments. The person who wrote the original comment was confused by comment tree.

Thank You! ⚜

Sort:  

Um, this is my post. He said it was great. If you read comics in the store they stop you reading them for free. And, my reputation is higher than yours. So, there's that.

Well, at least we agree on that. Automated bots suck. Seriously, if you want to be Spam Sheriff of Steemit, at least take the time to do it.

Ironic, your dumb bot threatens me, in my own threa, a thread, where this comment was just above it.

hy @steemgoblin i need your some help I want that you resteem this post to help someone.
thanks :)
https://steemit.com/life/@hamza77/my-father-used-to-buy-simple-goods-from-poor-people-at-high-prices-even-though-he-did-not-need-them

Then your whale buddy comes along and gives your apology a $1 upvote? The rich get richer.