You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Brutal Short Story] - A struggling door-to-door salesman takes things one step too far

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'll see what I can do, but no promises for today, because today is completely stuffed, don't even have that one hour :<
But tomorrow for sure! I think I already have a general idea forming ^.^ So far it's positive, but who knows how it turns out in the end ;P

I take it you would prefer something a bit less brutal than this story? :p

Oh you do? Amazing! :D I can't wait! :D Oh my oh my oh my oh my GIMMEEEE :P You're just teasing meeeeeee, so unfair :P

Sort:  

Ooooh, danger zone. :)
I prefer mega happy endings, not the usual happy end but happiness in superlatives. :D Hehe.

Ok, I wont tease any more. Sry. :p

I'll make sure to get you the opposite! ;P Just to punish you for the teasing :P

I'll refrain myself from answering that trap question.

Hahaha, just do as you feel mate. :D

I will indeed do as momentary inspiration abides. :p