The genuine love in the world only one - our mother!

in #writing6 years ago
Image Source

Have you ever said that i will not live without you?

I have one; But she never said anything that would not live without me. She did not make any promise that I will not leave in any time. But I know, it will be liability for me its impossible to save her. I know without promise she will live forever with me!

If the whole world turns away, still I will know that there is someone who will never turn back. There is someone who will love, unselfishly, uninterrupted! This one is not alone with me; We all have life.

This is one of the identities of our identity before we were born. We grew up with someone holding hands. This is someone who spent sleepless nights with us. And this one still has sleepless nights if we face any danger situations.

The genuine love in the world only one - our mother!

Mothers do not say 'love'. They love their children without saying...

Many people will be found to say that you are my sweetheart , baby , do not live without you . But all the people of the world can say bye bye you whatever that time.

If this false lie is true in the world, then it is the mother's love. Every child in the world should understand this truth and learn to make this pure love .

If you like my writing please upvote.
Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @tasfiya

You got a 3.35% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @tasfiya!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

you are so hot darling