Lies and Truth Arguement

in #writing6 years ago

metal_grill_stock_by_v4lkyr4-d4li9pc.jpg

Lies: I am the symbol of deception, the sign of bad reputation.
Truth: I am Mr truth....some refer to me as Mr trustworthy
Lies: oh! stop kidding me who said so?
Truth: because I am.
Lies: I think I am the one who needs to be called that because individuals use me and believe in me.
Truth: How do you mean believe in you?
Lies: damn it Truth, cant you see, when they use me, they believe in their lies to the extent they deceive themselves with their own lies that's why my third name is Doctor Deceive.
Truth: Rediculous. You know what lies, am an epitome of simplicity and accuracy.
Lies: says who?
Truth: says nature, because……I am more accurate than you when am being used.
Lies: haha…that's not possible man.
Truth: when they use me, they speak fluently but when you are used, stammering occurs.
Lies: look at this funny guy….don't you know that there are Professional liers?
Truth: Am aware of that perfectly but here is the thing. Check out the lives of those that use you often, their lives are just orbiting around the universe. They never grow, they never succeed and the funniest about it is that they get exposed in no short time.
Lies: now you think that you are clever than me…
Truth: yes I am
lies hisses and said, don't think you won…because I am coming for you soon…let me go catch some individuals who love deceiving themselves.

The question is, Does lies cover up your mistakes?