You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Powerful Magic of Words and How to Harness it for Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

I don't spend much time in the chat rooms either @fishyculture. And while I appreciate the advice given by others, I think ultimately we have to find our own way on Steemit. I am still learning, of course, and really don't give much advice since I too don't make that many SBD's.

For me, it's genuine interactions. I love seeing photos of places across the globe. I love hearing about other cultures through food, stories, etc. I tried to post once a day, but alas I cannot. I want my posts to have some substance because that is what I want from others.

Take care......and know that you aren't alone.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am excited about what COULD be done here, I just have to figure out how to do it... trying to get there, but meanwhile all encouraging words are taken STRAIGHT to heart!