You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-Fi Novel, Origin Andromeda - Part 10 - Rescue mission!

in #writing6 years ago

WHAT A FAKE with bekirsolak... 6 days ago I sent to @bekirsolak 0.61 SBD by reestimed and support my post: https://steemit.com/spanish/@yomismosoy/sonando-con-una-cerveza-a-cambio-de-steems-criptomonedas-y-monedas-fiat-en-el-caos-economico-de-venezuela AND I JUST RECIVED + bekirsolak 100% ≈ 0.11$
IT WAS my most stupid investing because I only recived $0.20
for a post in which I worked a lot... I'm bored about Steemit

Excuse me by shared this with you, but I think you are in the same situation... You shared a very good post as is the result of a great work and I think bekirsolak do the same sh... with you.. Sorry... I feel angry ☻

The good new is I found your excelent work... I will take a time to the read it enterly ;-)

Sort:  

Glad to hear that you think my story is very good @yomismosoy it makes me happy to know that my readers like the story :)
Hope that you will find the rest of the story equally interesting, im working hard to be able to post atleast once a week or more.

Hope that you wont abandon steemit and understand you frustration, I do not want to speak for @bekirsolak here, but I want to describe how I see the investment of 0,6 SBD we did.
For me the 0.6 SBD I sent to bekirsolak was an investment to maximize the number of people who discovers my story and hopefully get more followers who enjoy it and not so much about how much bekirsolaks vote was worth, havent even looked at how much his vote was worth for this post.
Im happy to invest a bit to be seen a little bit more and get more followers.

Hope that you have a good day and have had a good read, will try to finish part 11 very soon :)