Signature of a Mother( A letter from a Son to his Mother)

in #writting7 years ago (edited)

Signature of a Mother( A letter from a Son to his Mother)

Dear Ma,
It is 3.27am now. Memories of you troubling in side my mind. You are around 17 hours far from me. Don’t know why God separated us! May be this is called faith.
I am alone spending busy days here. But everyday at night when I just returned to my room one question arise in my mind & that is ‘why I have to lead my life without you’? It devours me slowly. I could not find any answer.
I started looking photographs of you on my laptop. Now I am staring on :

enter image description here
Can you find the ‘M’ ?

I know that you are also suffering as like as me. Today I have found something new in one photograph related to you. I remembered that moment when you spread your wet clothes to dry in sunshine on the roof. May be you didn’t know, but unconsciously you had left a mark on it.

Oh Ma, really you are awesome. Love you…