China Experience #5 - scariest but most beautiful Yoga place | Rooftop Chengdu

in #yoga6 years ago


Hey friends,

this is my first video ever I put online for others to see, so please be kind with me :)
I just recently heard about DTube although I have my steemit account for while... Maybe due to my more inactive phase the last months. I am back on track since a few days and I am going all in whilst my year abroad in China!

If you want to know more about this video, feel free to check out my steemit post about it!

https://steemit.com/yoga/@gedanyi/china-experience-5-most-scary-but-most-beautiful-yoga-place

if you want to connect, just leave a comment, I am searching for people with the same interest but am open for everything and everybody!

www.steemit.com/@gedanyi

See you there and thanks for watching!

Cheers,
Daniel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It somehow cut the last 10 seconds of this video or am I the only one that is only able to see 50 seconds?

Oh wow! I can see why you were scared AHAHA! But those shots you got of yourself on the rooftop are EPIC! SO beautiful with the way the sun is peaking through. Thanks for sharing!

I am so sorry for my late reply, I had a lot going on the last two weeks and I barely made it on to steemit. Thanks for your comment, I like your page and the content! keep going, left a follow and am keen for more to come!
Cheers, Daniel