Life

in #yoga4 years ago

andreitalevin_20200323_3.png
no matter what, always keep that smile☺️
.
.
I honestly think that a smile is the best medicine for everything.. a few days ago while in Barcelona I put my moms (new) phone in my jacket so I could help my parents get into the metro, and in a split second I saw a bunch of guys coming to us, they waited until I got inside the metro and as soon as the door was about to close they grabbed the phone and run out.. I was speechless and shocked, I felt so impotent, I couldn’t believe that there was nothing I could do. I almost let this experience ruin my time in Barcelona, but you know what, it is not worth it.. I am still upset for all the pictures we lost😔.. but you know what all the memories will stay in my heart forever, and that’s what matters the most and that no one can take away from me💙

Sort:  

You are pretty!
I followed you. And you?