You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOGA SEQUENCE: A Simple Home Yoga Practice

in #yoga6 years ago

I love to se Awsome yoga like this and I'm always amazed by how easy it looks when I know it's not 😜 have tried more than once... Lol
I love yoga and I feel really relaxed after... Ok only tried like 4 times and then I had a week of and forgot to get my butt back there 😁 lol
What I have learned though is that I am of movable and had to use things to make it harder for me.... I guess I'm weard in that way to.. Lol
Awsome post dear! Great information and clear instructions on how to exercise this.

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed it, @saffisara! Yes, yoga is one of those things that the more you do, the better it feels. Nice to take care of your body with movement and breath, but it sure isn't easy! lol!