Motivator!

in #yoga6 years ago

Good morning everyone on the west coast!
I am sharing a little more of my written workouts, and videos will follow when I have my room up & running, which should be this week. Before I share and talk work outs, I need to do a little appreciation post for my husband, @procaptainjoe. I wouldn’t be where I am today, following my passion, here in this wonderful steemit community, and I wouldn’t have the amazing life I have without him. He is the one who has pushed me to share my work outs with you all, and the clients I already have!

Sometimes we all need a push to get going, a push to make ourselves realize that we CAN do it, and we SHOULD! I am so grateful! Here is a preview of my ab workouts, which have been popular with my clients and friends for YEARS! I wrote this when i was about 18 years old, enjoy!

Let me know what you think, and don’t forget to give my amazing husband a follow! @procaptainjoe

Core (1 minute long EACH)

○ Upper abdominal "crunches". Lay flat with your hands behind your
head / neck, place your tongue on the roof of your mouth (it will prevent you from straining your neck) and lift STRAIGHT UP! Believe me, you'll notice a difference from regular ol' crunches!

○ AbBikes, alternating-sides
○ V-Ups
○ Leg Raises
○ SidePlanks, each-side
○ NormalPlank

5ED53719-F32A-4040-8B67-BD061339AB03.jpeg

Sort:  

If you do something on a consistent basis, you will definitely see the result. It just takes time. Thank you @tstarnes for your ab workouts tips!

No problem! I’m glad someone appreciates them!