yoga and life

in #yoga6 years ago

DSC_1731_mini.jpg
Hello everybody!
My name is Victoria, I'm 40 +
I want to devote my blog to the fact that I have been studying and studying for 16-18 years already.
Research clearly outlined the topic: the knowledge of yourself, the nature of the human being and the world.
Into inner curiosity and many questions life brought me to the art of yoga, which turned out to be an instrument of self-adjustment, and a method that allows me to comprehend the basis of my being.
Over the years, I have learned a lot about myself and about life. But research continues, as the questions do not become less.
At the moment, my personal practice in yoga is 16 years, I devoted part of my life to passing yoga to other people.
On this site, I will try to be frank enough and objective in conveying my life experience, which includes how yoga affects a person and life in general.