Healing from a boo boo

in #yorkies6 years ago

7f6386fd-c3e1-41b5-852a-3cad9015fe1d.jpeg


My little healiing heroine is no longer just a wounded warrior.

We have returned from another outdoor event and my boo bear re-injured that nail on her footie. We made an emergency trip to the vet and got her an official wrap for the next few days.

Thanks to the good people at Deer Creek Animal Hospital for taking such great care of my little girl.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Poor baby! I am glad she has such great care and love.

AW :'( Heal swiftly little one!!

Thanks, @lyndsaybowes! 💘

Poor baby! Sending get well soon vibes to her 💜

Thank you so much, @artedellavita! She acted like nothing happened. She's seriously my inspiration for strength!

Dalmatian puppies are born completely white.

This is really amazing sir and i am so glad to see you again in steemit.

Hello sir i am so glad and this is really cool as i love the dress it wear.