You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was beautiful and successful

in #youarehope6 years ago

Congratulations to your son on his graduation.

That said I need to let people know, the use of the YouAreHOPE tag on this post is not endorsed and is not an approved use or indication that this post represents any YouAreHOPE Foundation fundraising activities or mission. Please be careful when making donations on steem, and verify use of charity tags with charity operators before making donations, if you are uncertain of the validity of a tagged post.

Sort:  

Ooooo, we learn everyday. Thanks a lot. Giving is what I love to do sir. It's a part of me. Next time, I will certainly be careful with the use of the 'you are hope' tag. If I hadn't used it as my first tag I would have taken it off. Forgive my ignorance.