Sort:  

If the "glove" fits I have to wear it right? ;)

Wanna see if you and I can try to make friends again? I am here, a bit hurt, but willing to try,that's up to you, it's silly to be at any kind of odds, when we both kinda do the same altruistic stuff and see this place in pretty much exactly the same way.

I never stopped being your friend, in fact, I believed we were acquaintances. I don't know you well at all. I have no place for anger in my heart as I feel there is too much work to be done, always.
Many of us work behind the scenes, and I don't post all the work that I do publicly. @ackza is a dear friend of mine and I pay attention to his work. I was moved by what i saw and gave a 3000 SP delegation to @steem4depoor a while ago (cannot recall when). I rely on friends like @ackza to help me find people who are exceptional and who can make a difference in the world. I have been doing this all along. It's up to others to decide how they view me. I have nothing to prove to anyone, all i have is my conscience which acts according to its own passion.
Peace out.

@stellabelle, wow! I can see you are really doing a good job. I feel as humans we aren't perfect. That's why the saying goes "to err is human and to forgive is divine." I don't know who is to forgive who here. Well, i like the maturity and calmness to which you both are speaking. Please i would love you visit my blog too @ sircork did and i am sure he can attest to my planned project.
I would appreciate it if you too can view my blog to see my contributions geared towards assisting poor students educationally. Thank you sweets

Well, perhaps friend was too strong a word, but you were an early interaction, we did some good together, I offered support of your school project, air time on the @steemstarnetwork for anything you wanted, and more along the way, and then helped promote patrice, now a friend, whom i barely knew of then at your recommendation, as the very first person on the scene when you brought her to #witness cause i thought we were on the same side through all that. Still are, really.

But as all that happy stuff was happening, you pulled out without a word, without an explanation for the witness vote change, and without responding to DMs to talk about it like an adult, as is the case with most tenured members around here who make these kinds of larger scale decisions. Like even the flag war folks who hate each other, tell each other why. Most high profile steemitizens likewise explain if asked or even before asked, why they make a witness change too. Unless it was for an obvious reason not warranting some feedback.

So yeah ,I'd surmise people will decide how to view you by your silence or your participation in the conversation?

ackza and steem4depoor are doing some good things, and it would be great to work together more. Since we've been able to feed, provide hygiene supplies, clothing, shoes, seeds, minor medications, building repairs and upgrades and more for hundreds and hundreds of orphans, homeless, sick and economically disadvantaged people in seven countries now ourselves over at @YouAreHOPE Foundation for 4 months now. We could do a lot of good to help them expand their effort too.

@stellabelle Yes making a difference in this World in Positive Ways. Who would not want that ??