You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest - Winners Announcement July 2020 - Favourite Lead Singers

in #yourtop34 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. I'm just a single point from being in the third place. There's always next time. I wonder what will be the next topic.

Sort:  

Crazy how close the votes get sometimes! I'm sure you'll pick some great ones for the next round. Thanks for joining us for the fun each month!

Posted using Dapplr

I did pick great ones for this round too, of course in my opinion 😄. I'll be joining for more months to come.

Haha, oh yes. I think they were all great. That's always the tough part--picking the best of the best!

Hi. I'm surprised my choices placed third. Yes, it was close, wasn't it. Thanks for your support and encouragement.