Your Top 3 Contest - Winners Announcement July 2020 - Favourite Lead Singers

in #yourtop34 years ago

Winners Post Header.jpg
The trophy in the header Image by Victor Jumbo from Pixabay

An Entertaining Month!

Hey everyone!! It’s Q here, the mascot for the Your Top 3 Contest and I’m back to reveal this month’s winners!

First, let’s see how things have gone this month and it’s not been short of incident both inside and outside the blockchain but myself and everyone at Top 3 really hopes that everyone stays safe during these turbulent times.

With that in mind, I want to continue doing what I can with the Top 3 Panel to bring you some positive vibes and fun to take away from all the troubles we’re facing in the world right now.

This month, I asked you to share your top 3 favourite lead singers. Which singers do you think outshine all the rest??

So let’s see what you all voted for from the list of nominations that came in and who came out on top...

Contest Results

As this is an open door contest, I like to use dpoll to let ALL of YOU vote for your choices from the nominations that have come in from those who entered. I then assign points to those voting positions and add up the three nominations for each contestant to make a final league table.

And here is the final league table:

final table july.jpg)

1st place @theunderbaker

Link to post - Prize $5.82

2nd place @fionasfavourites

Link to post - Prize $2.47

3rd place @justclickindiva

Link to post - Prize $4.59

Congratulations to the winners for the excellent nominations and winning this month’s contest round! Be sure to check your wallets as the prize payouts will be with you shortly!

I Am On Discord!

You can join my Discord server here, which is where all the FAQ and contest rules will be housed and it makes it easier for our amazing contestants to come ask questions, interact and drop their links to entry posts. This way you can make sure you never miss an announcement and easily be able to check out your monthly competition 😉

Showing Gratitude

Such thanks should also be given to our delegators, we appreciate this immense generosity!!

@fmbs25@simplymike@traciyork@fionasfavourites
@plantstoplanks@justclickindiva@foxyspirit @crypt0wid0w
@mono.rosado@cheese4ead @nickyhavey

Why delegate to @yourtop3?

The more delegations we receive the more support we can give to our contestants' entry posts then the bigger the prize pool will be at the end of the month. If you would like to delegate to @yourtop3, click one of the links below to delegate that amount of HP to our account.

5HP 10HP 25HP
50HP 100HP 150HP
200HP 250HP 300HP
400HP 500HP 1000HP

Thanks for entering this month’s contest. I hope you had fun and we get to do it all again on the 1st! So follow me here And I look forward to seeing your entries next month!

Q
Your Top 3 Contest Mascot

Q Happy.png

Sort:  

Oh, my goodness! Who would have thought? Congragulations to @theunderbaker and @clickindiva! And to all the other participants - great choices and great topic. Thanks to the dream team @yourdop3! Not forgetting the inimitable Q.... 😍

Congrats Fiona! Some great entries this month from all. Always the best part is the reading and enjoying the choices pop up, though Q enjoys handing out some prizes, too. ;)

You are too kind! Thank you. Yes as always, fantastic entries!

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks for your congratulatory remarks. I appreciate your support. I was surprised my entries did as well as they did. I was sure no one had heard of them.

And congratulations on your placement also. It's getting harder and more competitive.

Congrats to the winners and really all the participants who put out some excellent posts and choices. Looking forward to a new month starting soon!

Thanks so much. I appreciate your support. I'm shocked but happy.

Congratulations to the winners. I'm just a single point from being in the third place. There's always next time. I wonder what will be the next topic.

Crazy how close the votes get sometimes! I'm sure you'll pick some great ones for the next round. Thanks for joining us for the fun each month!

Posted using Dapplr

I did pick great ones for this round too, of course in my opinion 😄. I'll be joining for more months to come.

Haha, oh yes. I think they were all great. That's always the tough part--picking the best of the best!

Hi. I'm surprised my choices placed third. Yes, it was close, wasn't it. Thanks for your support and encouragement.

Congratulations @yourtop3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

I'm in shock @yourtop3. I placed third out of all the great entries. Thank you so much for holding this year venture and making it fun for all involved.

Another fun month completed. Congratulations to the winners but a big well done to all participants for some outstanding choices.

Next month's contest is being planned as we speak! 😁

Gaz

Amazing topic this month Q and thanks to everyone who got involved with it! So many great choices and I was definitely singing along to a lot of them!

The results this month have blown the leagues wide open! Can't wait to see what the updated tables look like in a couple of weeks!

Congratulations to all the winners and a new Champ in the house @theunderbaker! Well done to @fionasfavourites and @justclickindiva too for podium positions! 2nd half surge for the champions league...?

Well, @nickyhavey, that will depend entirely on what Q delivers come 1 August.... 😂

Well I'm sure that under no pressure whatsoever that you'll come up with some epic nominations no matter what 😜