You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its The Apocalypse! OH NO! Top 3 Monthly Contest: August

in #yourtop34 years ago

Awesome choices, Foxy! While I had the first two on my master list of 50+ movies (man, it was hard to narrow it down again this month! LOL!), I didn't include Constantine because it didn't occur to me that it actually kinda fits! Had I thought of it, it most definitely would've made my short list, because it's one of my all time faves! It will be interesting to see the dpoll choices this month for sure. Love to you and the kids!

Sort:  

Thank you ^_^ I do wish there were more movies like Constantine, while there are plenty of demon and possession movies they are different from Constantine and the motions of the movie.

Love to you as well. We are moving through the motions, just very tired lately.