RACE RELATIONS in South Africa - My first youtube video - A bit about myself and my opinion - Free & critical thinking #1

in #youtube7 years ago

Introduction

Hey guys, here's my first youtube video ever! 

Feel free to let me know what your opinion on the issue is.

Thanks for watching. Feel free to give the video a like and subscribe to my channel for more!

Sort:  

Hi there Ckcremer ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mitchiesfoodrace got for an investment of $4.9 and Post Upvote worth $12.2 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Ckcremer ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Welcome Ckcremer its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @ckcremer. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 9 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

This post received a 1.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ckcremer! For more information, click here!

Hii @ckcremer, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemians Community


Follow me @muftykutink


nice video

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘