Has anyone else tried out "Youtube T.V" After you read this it will certainly change your mind..

in #youtube7 years ago


Steemit Community you tube tv has officially gotten to my area and if it hasn't already its coming to yours.

 

5 Months a go I read an amazing review regarding "Youtube TV" and how it basically changed T.V for cable users, with recording capabilities, and movies all kinds of great stuff. While its true you can record whats on the television as well as watching local stations it really isn't any better than cable or even Roku, for $35.00 dollars you can get several different Charter Spectrum packages such as but not limited all kinds of extra movie channels, and On Demand which also updates the programs for you with no recorded needed. So while I do enjoy the thought of YouTube T.V. I think the name and the company backing it should have been able to do much better, with that said if you are considering YouTube TV try it out first with a free trial, don't pay for it. This could just be me but be safe than sorry.

Disclaimer
The original source websites for the graphics I used are
techspot.com
money.cnn

Sort:  

After just getting my first cable bill since my introductory sale price wore off came in at 180$ I might just be looking at this as an option. Who can afford 180$ a month for cable it is stupid!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 37.68 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @currencycrypto. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!