You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My broken hip experience, part 3, Pre-surgery briefing

in #youtube5 years ago

I agree, that is a really good attitude for a doctor and I also agree with your friend who says that this good attitude from doctors is often missing. I know this sounds crazy, but I have even had some doctors threatening me and two doctors trying to forcibly have me locked up just because I did not accept everything they made up about me and I have had to turn to my embassy and threaten back with suing them to get out of the situation. Maybe those will be future posts on steemit haha.

I even have one of them recorded, in order to be able to prove that I was not making this up, but I was scared to use the recording as long as I was in that same area.

Funny with your Filipino countrymen (if nurses can be called countrymen) in the background. :)

XOXO