HELLOOO! - Introduction to a upcoming youtuber!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to start my first post with hello, thank you for taking the time to read my post, and I hope you are having a wonderful day, week, year, as a matter of fact LIFE!

My name is Jay Peel aka Peelie9, and I am a FIFA Youtube Content creator from London, England! I mainly post FIFA content, but from time to time I switch it up!

I recently started my journey on youtube again, and this is a quick version of my story. Around 2006 I created my channel at a young age with the love of computers and content creation. I went on to make my first video in 2007 and it was a compilation of skills and goals from the best footballers in the world (with a few typos!) after many random uploads and no real goal (apart from the love of this new excited world of youtube) I created my first, and only, viral video. Poorly made and executed, it was the first video of its kind... Free FIFA Ultimate Team coins. As of today it stands at over 450,000 views. Not alot in comparison to todays video views, but at the time it was a big number and also a featured video. I then uploaded 2 other FIFA videos which gained 50,000 and around 20,000 roughly. I was offered a sponsorship/partnership (can't remember what it was called back then) but sadly I couldnt sign up as I was under the age of 18. My parents also did not have a clue what they was offering me so they also declined me from recieving this offer.

Many years passed, and more random videos uploaded, with a thousand here or there and no progress. My love for youtube was not gone but just put back and delayed due to other priorities e.g. Education. I have recently obtained my degree in accountancy and finance with a classifcation of 2:1 and am now putting my time, effort and hard work into creating great content with a goal!! In the past month I have uploaded my best content yet, which I am so proud off, and have many more ideas in the pipeline!

I am not upset that things didn't go the way they could have in the past, as I know we all have our own journeys and I have learnt so much in the process. I am, as of today, sitting here writing this post with 260 subscribers that I am so proud off, as I have acquired these through hard work. If you would like to follow me on my journey, view my channel, or check out my content that you think you may like, do not hesitate to click on my youtube page (link down below).

So there you have it, my story so far! Please reply and share yours with me, wether its relationships, work, goals etc! Im want to follow and communicate with you all, we all have something in common!

Thank you,
Peelie9


Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/peelie9

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/peelie9

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/peelie9
Sort:  

Congratulations on getting a video to go viral! Especially at such a young age. Awesome stuff. Excited for your journey. Thanks for sharing your story.

Congratulations @peelie9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!