Top Reason to Invest in YOYOW Today

in #yoyow6 years ago (edited)

For the MONEY!! Huge interest rates just for holding it in their wallet.

Yoyow is not a Steemit competitor; it will function in a very different way. In a way that many Steemer’s will approve of. Seriously you need to read their whitepaper; it’s not so hard to figure out unlike many other white papers.

First, there are things in the POT (Proof of Taste) algorithm that prevents circle jerks from becoming a depressing thing for new users to witness. Holding Yoyow will make you stronger but it won’t make it so certain people who effortlessly, without any ambition make a fortune doing jack squat. it also prevents trash from spamming forcing hard earned Steem bucks being used on preventing it.

It has Word Press plugin’s so it’s more attractive to bloggers to easily transit to a more profitable platform. They have ways to buy Yoyow without needing to go through the trials and tribulations of learning crypto in general. Which is a huge turn off to bloggers who don’t care much for crypto or are incredibly brainwashed by main stream media into thinking BTC is the devil.

I love Steemit; I love it more than it loves me. It doesn’t really matter. I will continue to post my life and share my thoughts on Steemit because as far as I am concerned it’s the best place for me to do that. I love this community; it’s generally speaking quite a positive place. Being a jerk here doesn’t pay, even if in your heart you said things that needed to be said. This is truly what makes Steemit superior to most other blogging platforms. Will Yoyow be that? Who knows but I do expect the best.

The world is changing.

Everyday more people are putting their hard earned fiat cash into crypto because they see the light, finally. Steemit was a bridge to Crypto for countless folks including me. I never spent a single Steem token or SBD until after 6 months of Steeming. Yoyow will be the same for China. I think it will be an amazing launching pad for 1.3 billion folks to take that leap simply for the same reasons many Steem authors got into Steemit.

There is so much more to Yoyow than meets the eye and so much more on the social side left to be discovered. Don’t fear Yoyow, it’s not competing with Steemit. It’s something different for a different audience.

Don’t you wish you knew about Steemit from the start? Well this is your chance to try something new and different and maybe, probably, it will change your life just like Steemit did.

This all goes with out mentioning their dev team which is one of the best teams blockchain tech has ever seen, some of them helped build Steemit, BTS and others.

Checkout their website, wallet and team. I shit you not. Yoyow will moon, will you moon with us

Look here

https://yoyow.org/index_en.html

Sort:  

Awesome post and I am definitely excited to see what 2018 will bring for Yoyow !

2018 will be the year of the "alt-coin" . BTC will, maybe, crash hard as it's too expensive to use. Not that, that has anything to do with yoyow. Yoyow, like Steemit offers real world use.

Altcoins have some catching up to do , especially like you say the ones with real world use. Nowadays it's mostly emotion deciding how people invest - not the real knowledge about the background of the coins

That is very true. Figuring out what is legit, what is a scam and most importantly what makes your life better is a tough call. Once you figure out what is legit then deciding is it something that makes your life better is a tough call.

thanks forresteem and upvote

Don’t you wish you knew about Steemit from the start? Well this is your chance to try something new and different and maybe, probably, it will change your life just like Steemit did.
It really hurt to know that I discovered Steemit late and it is very beautiful to discover early something new this time.

yes. so happy you see the same light shining.

Stay thirsty my friends.

haha yes.

I believe there so many opportunities that are comming up like steemit

I'v been saying that for a year. Eventually... right?

Yoyow is different in many ways.

Let me check it out now and see it's return. Thanks for sharing this

You won't be let down. Promise.

stay calm and blog on...

Hell yea.

Is there a good exchange you use for this?

I'v been using Binance and BTS DEX. It's also on bitfinex and some others.

Ok, thanks. I'm not procrastinating on Binance verification. Only coinbase so far

It sounds pretty exciting, and I’m definetly going to check it out. Do you know when it launches?

What about censorship though, isn’t it likely that this will be blocked everywhere except Hong Kong and Taiwan?

Its designed for China. So, i have wondered about that myself. Steemit is kind of self censored in the sense if more steempower disapproves of a post than approves the post will be shaded out. Also people here are generally well behaved and write in a manner that attracts votes. Yoyow is going to going to go through experimental stages too. We'll have to wait and see.

Try making a post on any popular Chinese social media platform about a sensitive topic....at best it lasts about 1 hour. :-\

Heard good things about it and your article certainly confirms many of the arguments that speak for for it. Got myself some just now and definitely eager to be blogging and sharing in Chinese ; )

Me too. Hope we meet there as well.

Yes, I wish I joined earlier and invest more time into it than all the other places that brought me so little. I think this place is in comparison a much better 'habitat' for me.
I wish also all the best to the new startups, I will check that place.
Thank you for the recommendation.

I love it here most of the time too. I will always be posting on steemit.

That's a really wonderful post man.lovely
giphy (8).gif

Not crazy about name yowyow but a lot wrong with Steemit whale circle jerk so I am going check it out

Didn't know about YOYOW thanks! :)

Though it is an interesting post .... Nothing to do with this post. Could you leave some sort of comment about this post too?

Congratulations @solarguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the information sir.