Fighting On the Internet (Master Debater)

in #zappl6 years ago

You Know You are right and must prove it as a Master Debater!
You know ALL and must preach it from the Mountain Top till everyone falls asleep
Everybody is an expert these days thanks to Google

#zappl #life #blog #funny #philosophy

Sort:  

Hi, this is supermeatboy, master in all things life. Consulting you anytime for my usual hourly wage.

Ouh yeah, iam rich. Just look at my profile. And single!

How is that related?

I dont know.

lol, cute

Who knew Discord was so aptly named? Self-voting because it's a free country dammit! ReSteemed

of course i am an expert.. thank you for noticing :)

perhaps my next piece will be on everyone bragging and having pissing contests how rich they are and watching their personalities change into the "banker rich guy asshole" they all were against, isn't it ironic? don't ya think...lollll

oh and all the comments then you see they never bothered to upvote but upvote themselves (not that I have too much of an opinion on that but lol......... ;)

Upvoted because of Sephiroth! The guys is even more baddass than @underground with his rifle... man I'm really fixated in that picture. I promise I don't know his daughter.

No one has seen Sephi lately, now have they? ;)
I've been around a lot, just sayin' :D

You keep him in your basement in the cage between the cage of your tax collector and the pile of golden bullets.

@underground is pretty badass, hehe, glad to see ya making the rounds sir
<3

I was prolly the guy at the end got killed my the meteorite, he had an AK Pistol like me, but I really would not bring that to a fight like this! ;)

I do the rounds a lot, I'm trigger happy... but instead of a trigger I have the mouse's left button.

I laughed. :l Good point. That is if I interpreted correctly. Master (d) bater. Peace

Came for the puns stayed for the gif.

This is cute! Love it!

LOL yes so true... Very funny gif :D

I always say if you know how you use google and youtube you can be a genius. Its like the cyborg theory.

Everything in this post is completely wrong. I know...I'm an expert.

you didn't upvote and commented so you can not be an expert, same goes to whoever else does that, no expert stamp for you ;)

Oh yeah...well I just upvoted the post, and my comment, and your reply. That makes me a triple expert on this subject, so I demand my stamp back. You had better comply, or I will just keep upvoting your stuff to prove my point.

that's sorta the way.....you are new, you'll learn fast, lol

Lol Everybody is an expert these days thanks to Google

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Starting an argument on the internet is not hard

Steem is the breeding ground of the master debaters. . . The conspiracy theory people are the worst. :)

Loooool truth all online activity now is 80 percent fighting and proving you know more than someone else