Zappl Post 20180327t055505640z

in #zappl6 years ago

I just learnt how to learn and its as simple as recollecting instantly after you have been thought a lesson. You dont waste time. Right after a lecture, get to your books and try to recollect what you have just learnt. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Exactly bro, you made me remember when I was in school. It's more easier if you go through what you have learned than waiting till exams time.
It's a good point @Tj4real.
It's always good to recollect immediately after lecture. Thanks for the information

Its my pleasure. It saves a lot of time

Yes, it really saves a lot of time

This never works for me. I'd rather reflect on what I've learned.

We are all different and its best you stick what works for you if you have already found it. My learning efficiency increased after i started using this formula. I now study less

yes indeed @tj4real. this is absolutely the best way to learn and adopt a retentive memory method coupled with better knowledge and understanding. nice image you've got over there.

Hiii friends

very nice amazing by @ tasier22

So true. Its always best to go back to your books immediately aftee being taught. That way, it sticks. Thanks for sharing @tj4real

you are so much informative..you are good learner..thank u so much to taught us..@tj4real
@resteem done

Hello friend, I really went back many years ago when I played at school with my friends at recess time, unforgettable moments. Thanks for sharing
Upvote and Resteem

When I was in school, sometimes this tactics works but sometimes it doesn't. Doc please can I know why. Thanks

Really I want to get the book and to learn. I liked it.