Zubli Zainordin A New Direction at Steemit

Today marked the 274th Day I am at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit

Since Day 1 Blogging at Steemit, and today it is a Close Book.
what has been recorded and documented at BlockChain (CubeConnect)
are all intact.

it has been Wonderful and Fruitful.

Starting today
I am beginning a New Chapter
here...

1 zz bb.jpg

I am going for
A New Direction.

at Steemit, what do I want now..?

Nothing.

I just
Do What I Love
and
I Love What I Do.

Writing...

What shall happen next at this My Steemit Blog
either:
Good
Bad
or
Otherwise
I shall learn and earn
those
as an Experience
along the Last Phase of My Life
on Earth.

To You who have been a part of Our past together
at Steemit
I am Thankful
and I am Appreciative...

Sort:  

This I like.

This is inspiring.