하루밤 사이 가즈아~~(베트남생활자)

in #zzan4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2020-03-19-13-43-06-1.png

무섭게 올랐네요.

아직 본전될라면 멀었지만 하도 오랜만에 500원을

보니 팔아야 되는거 아닌가 하는 생각이 순간 들었

네요.

파워다운이 하루였다면 아마도 좀 털었을것 같네요.ㅎㅎ

이유야 어떻든 정말 오랜만에 보는 스팀 불꽃쇼 입

니다. 기념으로 구호 한번 왜쳐봅니다.

이제 좀 1000원 가즈아~~~

Screenshot_2019-10-29-10-13-04-1.png

Peace~
@freegon

Sort:  

어이쿠 왜 이리 갑자기 쏘나요 ㅋㅋ

갑자기 이러니 너무 불안하네요
하이브가 떨어져 나가면서 주저앉을까 겁납니다.

저도 그게 겁납니다 ㅠ

ㅋㅋㅋ 저건 닭뼈인가요?
이번에 지폐한번 만들자!! 가즈아~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

점심에 개구리 먹었어요.ㅎㅎ

JCAR 3월 구독보팅입니다.
날마다 좋은 날 되세요.

가즈아! ^^

가쥬아~~!!!!

Hi @freegon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.280 which ranks you at #6152 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3579 places in the last three days (old rank 9731).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 78 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server