Sort:  

ㅋㅋ
캬~!

멋지당~^^ 💙

흥해랏~!
짠~! 💙

항상 행복한 💙 오늘 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

연애도 하고 딴것도 좀하세용.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
맨날 스팀잇.ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
그러게유~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

배를 가리셨어야 하는 거 아니었을까요?ㅋㅋㅋ

푸그한 이미지를 위해.... 하숙집 이걸랑요.ㅋㅋ

베트남 가면 거기서 묵을게요. ㅎㅎ

게 한마리 들고 오시면 도미토리 한달 하숙비 하고도 남아요.ㅋㅋㅋ

아앗 곤님 드디어 하숙집 여시남요? ㅎㅎ
근데 곤님 뱃살...ㅋ

!shop 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @freegon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.250 which ranks you at #8863 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 100 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server