Steemzzang.com 网站发布公示

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

Steem angine就发布SCT的社交网站,做如下公示:

1、 网站发布时间:7月
2、 空投数量:genesis 发行量中的300万个
3、可申请的账户及申请方法
A、可申请的账户:符合以下两种之一
(1)在此文章下留言的账户
(2)最少已锁仓 STAKE 100 SCT的账户
B、申请方法:请在此文章下留言:申请空投
C、申请截至日期:2019年6月30日24时(韩国时间)
D、空投数量:将300万个ZZAN代币批量分配给空投账户
4、网站性质:steemcoinpan与triple A网站所涉及内容外的所有contents
5、genesis 发行数量:10,000,000 ZZAN
6、genesis 分配计划
(1)运营账户(curator, down vote账户等):5,000,000 ZZAN
(2)运营人员个人补偿:2,000,000 ZZAN
(3)空投账户(留言申请账户、已锁仓SCT的账户等):3,000,000 ZZAN
以此公示。

steemzzang.com启动委员会

@cjsdns
@philhyuntd
@jjy

一切至中国用户的官方评论由@zzan.cn1账户翻译并发布!

Sort:  
There are 7 pages
Pages

申请空投

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 50 % upvote from @sleepagent.

重要的事情说三遍,申请空投,申请空投,申请空投。

我申請空投,謝謝!

Congratulations @zzan.admin!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 4,1

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

How can I get this coin ?

You will receive your payout when you post is 7 days.

申請空投,謝謝!

我请空投

申请空投,谢谢!

我申請空投,謝謝!

我申請空投,謝謝!

Congratulations @zzan.admin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

申請空投,謝謝!

에어드랍 신청합니다!

Posted using Partiko Android

申請空投,謝謝

Posted using Partiko Android

我申请空投,谢谢!

我申请空投,谢谢!

我申请空投。谢谢。

我申请空投。谢谢

申请空投,谢谢!

Good luck to success....

我申请空投,谢谢。

Posted using Partiko Android

我申請空投,謝謝!

我申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投

谢谢

申请空投

谢谢

我申請空投,謝謝!

我申請空投,謝謝

我申请空投,谢谢!

我申请空投,谢谢

@minloulou
已鎖100SCT 申請空投!thanks!

申请空投

고마워

Posted using Partiko Android

我申请空投,谢谢!

申请空投

申请空投

我申請空投,謝謝

申请空投,谢谢

我申请空投

申請空投,祝成功。謝謝。

申请空投,谢谢

申请空投。谢谢

申请空投,谢谢!

There are 7 pages
Pages