The Daily Qurator #1482

in Qurator22 days ago

DQ jan copy.jpg

Welcome to the 1482nd Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 6 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 1st of May 2024.



First Time Making Mushroom Sauce Spinach Ganochi
by @nurfay


"As we know ganochi is a type of potato-based pasta that originated in Italy. I was very curious about the taste, initially hesitant to prepare it because in the original recipe they used semolina flour. Well here I did not find that type of flour, as a result I replaced it with flour. Hehe really doubt the texture will be different, but who will know the result if we don't try it?"


Post curated by: @ewkaw



Walking, photographing and telling stories. | Monomad Contest.
by @daryh


"Let's go back to my small town, walking and taking photographs has been my hobby for years, I combine this activity (taking photos) with long walks through places where there is fresh air and beautiful landscapes such as the city park, I love this place is very quiet and friendly by nature that characterizes it has a lot of movement of people which is ideal for street photography."


Post curated by: @brumest



Painting a Portrait of My Daughter: Process and Result (Eng-Sp)
by @alejandra.her


"This time, I chose to forego the use of linseed oil since I'm working on unprimed paper, and my intention was to achieve a more spontaneous technique without applying transparent layers. However, I did use Liquin, an alkyd medium, to expedite the drying process. Ever since I discovered Liquin, my enjoyment of using oils has increased significantly, which is another way my impatience manifests."


Post curated by: @brumest



In Transit - Monomad Challenge
by @scubahead


"So there I was on the train, mind wandering, a little bored but always aware of whats around me and I wanted to capture a cool shot of the wonderful coastline we were passing. At first I was a little frustrated as there was reflections in the glass and raindrops, dirt etc on the window and it wasn't going to happen."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Tulleys Tulip Fest • A Countryside Sea of Colors Ep. 1
by @mhel


"Come and join us today as we share with you different tulips that you may never have seen before and the beauty of spring in the UK. Welcome to Tulleys Tulip Fest."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Monomad: weekend getaway at the beach
by @asklanbudi


"Yesterday I spent all day at the beach, with my children and wife."


Post curated by: @ewkaw


@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

22.pngWeekly Fun Competition
Mischievous Mondays
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @ewkaw | @brumest | @ackhoo
Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 61


Sort:  

Thank you so much curator @brumest for support, greetings and blessings 🙏🙏

Congratulations everyone. 👏👏

Best regard to @qurator team. ☺️

Thank you @qurator for choosing me in this prestigious place. this is an honor for me.

Thank you for support @ewkaw and @qurator !

Thanks @ackhoo and all the @qurator team!

Thank you @ackhoo and qurator team. ❤️ Congratulations to all.