You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace, Sunflowers and Kindergarten

Positive words to start the week, only thing I totally forgot is to take an afternoon nap!

Thanks for lovely photography, wishing you a wonderful day from a cold Durban with snow on the ground in most high lying regions throughout the land!

!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

Snow in July! Now that one puts a new twist on my thoughts. No matter how many times I have seen snow in the middle of my summer, I cannot put my head around the world not spinning on my time. Kidding of course, but even having crossed Africa in summer, my mind tells me that it must be so wrong.

Never give up a nap when your body says yes to the mess it wants to correct.

Good morning from here to your afternoon!

Happy Monday!

Love the winter months, possibility of snow always gets everyone super excited down here, many stream up inland to catch a glimpse or show the youth what snow looks like!

This is an unusual event as they have snow arriving all the way across from the West to East including Johannesburg where work will stop for everyone to frolic a little in the white stuff. Needless to say many will be a lot colder too...

If I sleep during the day or even lie down it disrupts my night, I push through by taking walks around the garden.

Afternoon shoutout now, have a wonderful day!

I have never napped, for the exact reason. A wonderful day is surrounding me! Thank you and you do the same! XO

Enough time to rest one day, for now too much exciting happening around us when we look. ❤️

@dswigle, @joanstewart(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dswigle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.