Sort:  

What does "you get dripped Hive" mean? !PIZZA

I guess inwas not clear in the lost. If you own 10 or more BBH tokens every Saturday you get some swap.hive.

!BBH

It looks like I've got only 1 by now....?... That means a BBH tip is worth 0,01 BBH? 1 BBH over 2 years means I'd need 20 years to complete the 10 BBH and to earn SWAP.HIVE.... !LOL

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

According to @bradleyarrow's official comment, you can tip 1 BBH every 1,000 BBH you have. 🤔

Besides that, it's hard to understand what your comment means. 🤯😅 !WEED !LOL

I'm getting confused all the time with the comma separation for 1 thousand... So'I've got 1,000 !BBH now. @bradleyarrow said that from 10 BBH we're getting swap.hive.
I checked and indeed I'm getting swap.hive from BBH on a regular basis... !LUV !PIZZA

How awesome is that 👏

Thanks so much for sharing 😊

!BBH

You're welcome! there are so many things we can do and which bring us "something" while being active on Hive, but most people know only about a few of them... Why isn't there a big Hive manual with all tokens, what to do in order to get them, what happens when you stake, delegate etc, More info about groups, communities etc etc....?
!PIZZA !HUG

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

@savvytester, @svanbo(6/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

Getting an average of 0.0022 SWAP.HIVE per week (not even per day) for your 1,057 BBH looks very low, but I know you would say that it is better than nothing. 😅 !LUV !CTP

Indeed, but I also made the consideration that it's extremely low !LOL That's why I'd like to increase my !BBH to see from which point on it would be "worth" it.... !HUG !PIZZA

@svanbo, @savvytester(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Do we get more swap.hive when we have got more BBH tokens? !LUV

@bradleyarrow, @svanbo(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Yes.

!BBH

Ok, than I'll start hording BBH now... With what I'm having now, I'm getting about 0,01 swap.hive each 5 weeks !LOL Let's see in how much time I can increase this like it's really going to be worth something.... !HUG

Dear @bradleyarrow, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(2/3)

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I am only getting started with BBH. I been at it over 2 years. Wait and see in 2 years from now 😉

!BBH

What do you mean with just getting started? It was there from when I started with Hive and that is now at least 2 years ago....?... !LOL

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/50)

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (12/50)

aun sigue el proyecto vivo
!PIZZA😎

El proyecto está muy vivo y próspero.

!BBH

!ALIVE

@aurikan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

@aurikan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ bradleyarrow. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I am so glad the BBH project is growing so rapidly.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
aurikan tipped bradleyarrow
savvytester tipped svanbo (x3)
svanbo tipped bradleyarrow (x2)
@svanbo(3/5) tipped @savvytester (x5)

You're writing "we're always looking for support". How exactly we can support you in this? !HUG

Dear @bradleyarrow, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @svanbo.
(3/3)