FungiFriday Summary #24 - more colours!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

BeFunky-collage (6).jpg


Remember the nice yellow theme we had some time ago? I do :) And I liked how the cover collage looked with all the shades of yellow.
How about another colour then? How about...

RED

Oh yea.. red is nice. And I bet there is plenty red fungi friends out there. Keep in mind that anything fungi (and red) related is allowed. So it doesn't have to be a photograph of a living mushroom. Just a hint ;)
This is not a mandatory topic to participate if you can't find anything fitting. Just a little extra.

»«

And now for the summary and my favs.
I had to pick 8 out of 37 correct entries and here they are in no particular order.
All the users featured below will get even share of this post payout via beneficiaries sent out directly to their Hive Power 💪

By the way - go check out @lovelyvyna post where mushrooms are growing on fabric :)


How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes (UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

Happy FungiFriday!

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

👍

Red, like the color of the candle signifies a decline in price :)

Hahaha you just had to :D

Next time I'll ask for green :p

I'll try to find them, even though it's hard but still have 5 days left for the red mushrooms. :)

Green will probably cheer up a lot of people in today's crypto world. Although red isn't always bad, downtrend candles make me torment like a never ending dry season. :)

Red 💝 is a nice topic for next Friday :))

Though I would like to find any mushroom related thing, in any colour.
So far, no luck for me 😂

No more t-shirts? :P

Why I couldn't see this message earlier? (rhetorical question, don't try to answer...) Indeed, he has another shirt with amanita and I didn't connect it 😢

However, I was looking for any red, even decoration mushroom the whole week, and just no luck. 🤷‍♀️

We used to have this very cool christmas tree decoration in a shape of amanita. Would be perfect :p

Oh, now when you say... it sounds so familiar, maybe we had something similar, from those old days...?

I love when I see your FungiFriday article and all the related ones :) Each time I'm astonished by those textures and colors - sublimated by the photographers of course !

Really want to join, but I unfortunately don't cross paths with a fungus very often ... I should go for a walk in the forest more frequently !

Maybe the next one ?

Thanks you 🍄 have a nice weekend

Congratulations to the selected posts!

Red is a great new topic. Maybe I can figure something out to join. As I have no real mushroom finds anymore… hahaha

So many strange photos of tiny plants!! I couldn’t see them very well. My old pair of glasses are not working properly! 😂😂

Congratulations to friends who already have beautiful mushrooms that are so attractive to our eyes.

Thank you very much @ewkaw congratulations to friends who have been selected.

the challenge for next week is red, it must be very lively it looks...

hello dear friend @ewkaw good day
What beautiful images of mushrooms you have presented this week, I had the opportunity to visit some beautiful posts
What a great idea for this week, red mushrooms, let's see what we can get
have a beautiful sunday

I thought of that one too :) Cups cups cups for everyone!