ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO SCREAMING LITTLE BIRD

in OnChainArt3 years ago
Sort:  

Wow!

What a crazy scribble he did for you!! But you did very well to transform it into a bird. I thought it was a rocket at first! LoL

It would be fun to photocopy the scribbles and hand out the same scribble to various people and see what each one transforms it into! good idea!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much!

This brings back some good memories. I used to play that game with my mom when I was younger. One would doodle and the other would have to turn it into a drawing.😀

yes! it´s such a great game! endless possibilities! never goes out of date. I did it in the art classes with the children I used to teach. It was their favourite game! quick funny results!