[ENG/SPA] Collage, drawing and photomanipulation - "Roxanna" (Motion)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello friends of Alien Art Hive, here is my latest creation called "Roxanna". I have combined images of street graffiti, geometric shapes and floral elements with the dominance of red and blue for the composition.

Hola amigos de Alien Art Hive, aqui les dejo mi ultima creación llamada "Roxanna". He combinado imagenes de pintadas callejeras, formas geometricas y elementos florales con la dominancia del color rojo y azul para la composición.

 " "Roxanna.JPG""

Click here to view larger

I continue to investigate new techniques to achieve a canvas effect, trying to give some depth to the portrait by integrating it into what would be street art.

Sigo investigando nuevas tecnicas para lograr un efecto lienzo, tratando de darle cierta profundidad al retrato integrandolo en lo que sería el street art.

 "RoxannaBW.jpg"

As usual I leave a small video of the creation process and a gif of what would be the work with animation, I hope you like it.

Como de costumbre les dejo un pequeño video del proceso de cración y un gif de lo que sería la obra con animación, espero que les guste.

RoxannaGif_gif.gif


Another works links:

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-urantia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-smoke-animated

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-edenia-motion

My Flickr Gallery:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192183970@N03/albums/72157718607163786

Sort:  

beautiful work

thanks my friend, i´m happy if you like this

Great job! It's awesome

And the model is beautiful, almost coming out from frame.

Congratulations 💯

Yessssss..... i´m experimenting with the frames and the volume.... hahaha, thanks Luciana.

Adoro los colores de Roxanna. Un trabajo muy bien hecho, felicidades ✌️

Muchisimas gracias jamm42, me alegro que te haya gustado!

You have been making some incredibly beautiful art lately. It's a shame i can't curate all them all the time! hahaha Keep up the great work.

Hahahaha don´t worry, i´m happy if you like them, i discover HIVE very recently and your contribution is very important and motivating for me always, your words very gratifying, you know that.

Thanks man. Yes, we can only curate the same person a couple times a week for the votes and i try to limit the features in the post to two per round... so i hate having to skip over awesome art when i know it deserves a bit more attention. So much beauty and so little time! hahaha Cheers bro!

Thanks my friend, I am still understanding the mechanisms of how the hive works. Frankly, this is the community in which I feel more comfortable and more in tune with my style, so I will try to space out my work a bit. Your support and attention means a lot to me. Thank you once again.

You are very welcome. Glad to help out a bit. There is a lot to learn but it's not too bad. Especially if you're having fun along the way. Take care bro and feel free to reach out anytime if you have any questions or need any help.

Hi Mr. So I have a question, in order to be commissioned (as long as the curator thinks it is convenient) do you recommend me to post only two posts in a week?

I have no problem with spacing out the posts, but it is to better understand how the trails work. For example in an interval from Monday to Sunday the ideal would be to post a couple of times? I ask this because I have seen somewhere that within the same community there are people who have been commissioned up to three times in the same week, I guess it will be because it has been commissioned by different curators, is that correct?

Thank you for clarifying these concepts and for your support and happy weekend.

Well, i curate this community for OCD who casts larger votes on things i recommend that are of high quality and value. I can only nominate the same person a few times a week for those votes. However, i can feature a user in the community curation post as many times as i feel the art deserves to be featured.

So, being featured in the community post is separate from being curated with an upvote from OCD and their voting trail. There are no restrictions on how often you can post here... just on how often i can submit the same user for the OCD trail.

I hope this helps explain it a little better.

Already told you i think ita awesome?Ops, yes... 😆 Great job again...

The more I see your works the more I like it, this last series you are working on is brutal. Congratulations for you too. :-))))

Tks! Appreciate a lot your comment and support. I'm glad you like