You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick coffee comment - Win some stuff for your comment

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

I love good coffee in a cafe. Coffee with ambience and sometimes coffee with the other half just tops it all off!

1000010038.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah man, exactly...it sort of adds to the moment rather than actually being the moment.

Put your umbrella up mate, it's about to rain down with ecency points bro!

Like jiz.

Hehe, my umbrella has been up for some time but it will be nice to be showered with something other than water for a change,! 🤣🤣

Where you live, the chances are always good that it's going to rain. Sure does make everything look green and pretty though so there's that 😁

It's quite nice to have all the green and not the withered brown or even the hellfires of mainland Europe. Always a silver lining!

Bloody Scots and their weather...

It's terrible here today...Typical winters day: Totally blue skies and 16 degrees, not a breath of breeze. 😂

Sounds beachy! Give me some of that... or whatever Booms having!

I've got the decent weather...boomy has the beach. (Although, 16C isn't that warm you know.)

Yikes! It's 36C here. Boom always has all the fun. Did you give him another umbrella... his has got to be worn out by now.

I think he's rocking a Mary Poppins style umbrella these days, I'm not quite sure it's up to the task for the Scotlandish weather though.

Summer beach weather that is!! 😀

Bloody Scots.

Magnificent creatures they are 😀😀

Lol...Fearsome, beastly, rugged warrior-poets...and always home for haggis at 6pm.

Was that coffee you had at my place? I used to have the exact same cups!

Becca 🌷

Hehe, exposed!! 😀

You're welcome anytime you know...My man will fire up the barbeque and cook up a feast and you can stand around with a beer pretending to help...then you can both do the washing up after dinner while us girls relax. 🙃

Becca 🌷

I love pretending to help whilst standing with a beer in hand. You have painted the picture of me at a barbie perfectly!!

You are going to fit in perfectly then.

Us girls will just mill around looking good. Deal?

Becca 🌷

A deal indeed!! 😀😀